Dedicated to caring for our community since 1967

Executive Team

Executive Team


Kenneth Orduna Ph.D.

CEO/President

korduna@cnhfclinics.org


Eleanor Cochran

Chief Operating Officer

ecochran@cnhfclinics.org


Chuka Chidi, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

cchidi@cnhfclinics.org

Abdoulaye Diop M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

adiop@cnhfclinics.org

Ruth Ble

Chief Quality Officer

rble@cnhfclinics.org

Ian Kirk

Chief Information Officer

ikirk@cnhfclinics.org

Mammie Freeman R.N.

Director of Nursing

mfreeman@cnhfclinics.org


Federal Tort Claims Act
NCQA Recognized Practice
HRSA